web analytics

Mercy Soup

Grand Rapids

Band Members:

  • Tim Huffman (Left handed guitar, vocals)
  • Al Brede (Guitar)
  • Mike Sheneman (Drums)

1) The Clown Song (2:31)

2) Crazy (1:59)

3) Little girl in the Green House (2:57)

4) Late at Night (5:15)

5) The Flute Song (2:47)

6) Arizona (2:53)




One Response to Mercy Soup

  1. Tim Huffman says:

    Mercy Soup is:

    Tim Huffman: guitar and vocals
    Al Brede: guitar
    Mike Sheneman: drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *