web analytics



Band Members:

  • Tom Dedinas (Drums, vocals)
  • Tom Leonard (Lead guitar, vocals)
  • Scott Leonard (Bass, vocals)
  • Jeff Moore (Guitar, vocals)
  • Roy Sorenson (Organ, vocals)
  • Roger Bliss (Organ, vocals) Replaced Roy Sorenson on Organ

The Psychotics – If You Don’tBelieve Me, Don’t (Youtube 2:56 Min)

Psychotics became Warren Peace and added Blake Bylenga as lead guitarist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *