web analytics

The Cedar Creek Band

Grand Rapids

Band Members:

  • Jimmy Britten (Lead guitar, piano, vocals)
  • Craig Loveless (Rhythm guitar, vocals)
  • Jimmy Van (Bass, vocals)
  • Tommy Davis (Drums)

The Cedar Creeek Band. Pictured in the top row, from left to right, are Jimmy Britten, Craig Loveless, and Jimmie Van. Tommy Davis is the other gentleman with the suspenders, located at the center of the bottom part of this photo

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *